HUAWEI T521 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

If you wish to unlock multiple phones, please make multiple orders. Mon Jul 29 1: My phone is now fully unlocked. Our mobile cell phone unlock codes work by inputting a certain number the unlock code that we give you for FREE with TrialPay into your phone to unlock it to any provider. Unlocked my phone so easy would and will recommend this site to everyone very happy Thank you Andy!!!!!!!!!!!! I used the TrialPay approach to getting an unlock Tue Nov 5 5:

Uploader: Akinozilkree
Date Added: 27 May 2010
File Size: 15.47 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 76928
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I did receive email response from support promptly. Like huawri, unlock code arrived within hours and first unlock code worked. Mon May 20 Thanks code worked I tried two other places and they couldn’t get one Mon Apr 8 I have to say – I’m really impressed!

Great Service, excellent communication, code received in time specified huwwei it worked in first try. It’s awesome service, i will recommend this. Huawei Y – Brilliant service and as I needed to get another unlock code, this time for my partner’s phone, I had no hesitation in requesting one from Freeunlocks.

  HANTEK DSO 1060 DRIVER

Thanks a lot Tue Jul 30 Not really free of money but we figure it fair.

Tue Jul 16 8: I highly recommend this site! Unlocked my phone so easy would and will recommend this site to everyone very happy Thank you Andy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huawei T521 – secret codes.

My phone is now fully unlocked. The first code unlocked our Huawei.

Just ordered business cards at Vistaprint for 2. Thank you for help! First, i didn’t know how to do it because it did not happens like the instructios.

Started up my phone using a sim that it wasn’t locked to, and carefully entered the first unlock code when the phone requested an unlock code. Fri Sep 6 3: Look forward to more business. Thu Dec 26 1: Steve Mon Oct 7 Aunque se tardaron un pocoen mandar el codigo, valio la pena, hoy mi celular ya esta libre y puedo contratar un plan con otra operadora. Mon Jun 17 One order works on your specific phone model.

  EMPREX 8X DVD DRIVER

Huawei T | Antonio E. Da Silva Campos | Flickr

Fast customer service and code. The unlock code was provided within 24hrs I typed it in and it instantly unlocked my phone. Tue Nov 5 5: Thank you So very much Mon Jan 6 8: Wed Aug 7 Well I went though the Trial Pay process and found a site where I didn’t have to uuawei any money to complete. You will definitely get more of my business in the future.

I do recommend use this service Tue Sep 25 Thanks for your help really impressed. Thu Mar 6 2: